Call us

On +44(0)1512247141

Our office opening times are (GMT):

  • 8.00am to 8.00pm Monday to Friday
  • 9.00am to 1.00pm Saturday
  • Sundays and Bank Holidays CLOSED
Opening hours over Christmas are (GMT):

Friday 23rd December - 8.00am to 8.00pm
Saturday 24th December - 9.00am to 4.00pm
Sunday 25th December - Closed
Monday 26th December - Closed
Tuesday 27th December - Closed
Wednesday 28th December - 8.00am to 8.00pm
Thursday 29th December - 8.00am to 8.00pm
Friday 30th December - 8.00am to 8.00pm
Saturday 31st December - 9.00am to 1.00pm
Sunday 1st January - Closed
Monday 2nd January - Closed
Tuesday 3rd January - 8.00am to 8.00pm

Write to us at

SW Golf Limited
PO Box 2007
Liverpool
L69 3FX
United Kingdom